Girl Power [GP]

An LGBT friendly Guild Wars guild.

Girl Power Hour – Girls Pwning Eternal Grove May 20, 2007

Filed under: Announcements,Girl Power Hour,PvE — Robin @ 12:32 am

Attention girl gamers! You’re invited!

This Sunday, our amazon army will descend upon Echovald Forest, and stand with the Kurzicks defending the Tree Singers at Eternal Grove .

We will be doing the mission for Master’s Reward. Bring whichever character you want, we’ll form teams from what’s available, any profession is welcome. We’ll try to make sure that teams go in with enough healing and damage.

We’ll gather this Sunday, May 20th, in our usual meeting place, The Temple of the Ages, International District 1 (by the statue of Dwayna) and at our regular meeting time, 1:00 PM Eastern Time (10:00 AM Pacific, 5:00 PM GMT, 6:00PM BST). We’ll form teams there and then map travel to Eternal Grove.

Female players only, please. (Females playing male characters are welcome.) Of course there’s no way for us to check, but please respect the women who wish to gather for this event to play with other female gamers.

What: Girl Power Hour – Girls Pwning Eternal Grove

Where: Temple of the Ages, International District 1

When: Sunday, May 20th, 1:00 PM Eastern, 10:00 AM Pacific, 5:00 PM GMT

Who: Girl Gamers

Why: Because girls kick butt!

About these ads
 

One Response to “Girl Power Hour – Girls Pwning Eternal Grove”

  1. [...] Welcome, Eternal Dreamers Girl Power Hour – Girls Pwning Eternal Grove [...]


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.